longears
06-25-2007, 11:06 AM
..............
|
View Full Version : H22 T3/T4 Complete Turbo Kit = cheap longears 06-25-2007, 11:06 AM .............. 00AccordLX5spd 06-26-2007, 09:13 AM Looks like a good deal. If only I had an H22 and $750 to spare! There are not a whole lot of members on here that have H22's. Only a few come to mind. Try listing it on www.6thGenAccord.com (http://www.6thGenAccord.com). There are more members on that forum who have H22's I believe. Good Luck! BlkCurrantKord 06-26-2007, 10:30 AM Dont even think of listing it on 6thgen, we have rules about posting stuff for sale. sir_nasty 06-26-2007, 11:34 AM Not to be a pain or whatever but what would it matter if he listed it for sale elsewhere? Perhaps I'm behind because I've been working a lot and not on here but I didn't know the rules changed.... If they did I would sure like to know about it *L* j_man_honda 06-26-2007, 02:53 PM Dang BLKCurrantKord, you could have been a little more discreet with your post! I will finish your post for u then. I believe 6thgenaccord requires you to have atleast 70 posts and be a member for 2 months to post items for sale. your welcome sir_nasty 06-26-2007, 03:01 PM Ah, I misunderstood that.... I thought he was saying that our forum (HAF) has rules about posting stuff for sale in other forums... and I was like "wtf mate?" and he was like "wtf?" so I was like "yeah, wtf mate?"..... I'm now dumber for having posted that.... longears 06-26-2007, 03:44 PM anyone wanna be cool and copy paste this over there ? and say email me at Vestside@hotmail.com if intrested 00AccordLX5spd 06-26-2007, 04:16 PM I see...sorry BlkCurrantKord and j_man_honda. I haven't read the rules in 6th gen yet about posting items for sale. I haven't been looking to sell or buy anything since I've been on there. I guess that's a good way of weeding out spammers! Longears I'm not saying you're a spammer either. This looks like a kick @$$ setup you are selling here.If I were you I would go ahead & join 6th gen & start posting so maybe you can post this there after you been there for 2 months. Iwouldn't want to copy and past it cause I wouldn't want to break the rules over there and risk getting booted. Plus I haven't been on there for 2 months anyway! [sm=signs003.gif] longears 06-26-2007, 05:14 PM if i dont sell in 2 weeks no point is selling my dream bike will be gone and i will be still happy to keep this my price is negotiable i just need this goneeeeeeee devogev6accord 06-26-2007, 06:49 PM So is this thing just for a prelude motor, or would it fit a 6th gen v6 accord? longears 06-26-2007, 10:53 PM it will fit anything........... the pipes are nothing u can make them fit anything if theres gaps u can make extentions or cut a piece of its too long. BlkCurrantKord 06-27-2007, 08:25 AM ORIGINAL: devogev6accord So is this thing just for a prelude motor, or would it fit a 6th gen v6 accord? Just a prelude motor, will not fit the accord 4cyl and well definately not fit the v6. We changed the rules on the site (6thgenaccord) for selling to 50 posts or 1 month. That still doesn't mean you come over and whore the site for 50 posts for a month and then sell STUFF. We've had problems with scammers and we will not put up with people who just come to sell and don't contribute something to the site. Amazingly I warned you in this thread and yet this was still posted on the site. longears 06-27-2007, 09:19 AM it will git anythin as long u get the engines manifold WheelBrokerAng 07-21-2007, 12:37 AM ORIGINAL: j_man_honda Dang BLKCurrantKord, you could have been a little more discreet with your post! I will finish your post for u then. I believe 6thgenaccord requires you to have atleast 70 posts and be a member for 2 months to post items for sale. your welcome Thank You JMan for getting that correct instead of trying to get hard on a member like the other member was doing... [sm=americanasmiley.gif]WheelBrokerAng AyashiFX55 07-25-2007, 12:19 AM longears is a ripoff guy !! don't trust him! WheelBrokerAng 07-25-2007, 06:39 AM ORIGINAL: AyashiFX55 longears is a ripoff guy !! don't trust him! Comon now member, please refrain from any name calling unless you have proof positive and only then..1 post and then forget them..it only causes problems in your forum..the rule of the internet is always been Buyer Beware so be careful whom you buy from.. Thanks for posting ;) WheelBrokerAng [sm=americanasmiley.gif] dr_gr33nthum8 09-06-2007, 08:55 PM I guess his most recent actions solidify that ! That damn RAT! falkore24 09-07-2007, 09:48 AM WB .... there is an entire thread about Longears!!!! THIS IS A SCAM |